|   #SC047177

Quranic Studies Structure


New students are tested before being assigned to a specific class except students starting from the Qaidah. At the end of every academic year each student is tested to assess whether they can move up to the next level.

LevelsClassAreas covered 
Level 1Beginner’s QaidahFirst half of the Qaidah
 Level 2Advanced QaidahSecond half of the Qaidah
Level 3Beginner’s Quran30th Juz (Chapter)
Level 4 Intermediate Quran1st to 5th Juz (Chapter)
Level 5Advanced Quran 6th to 29th Juz (Chapter)
Level 6Basic Hifidh 30th Juz (Chapter)
Level 7Advanced Hifidh Full Quran